Board of Directors

Representatives from five nebraska-based community service organizations make up the Board of Directors for Nebraska Families Collaborative (NFC). Board members have deep roots in eastern Nebraska and genuinely care about the healthy development of our community. They bring years of expertise and practical experience strengthening families and safeguarding the well-being of children to their role as board members. Together, board members guide NFC efforts to reform the child welfare system to so that every child entrusted to our care grows up in a safe, stable, forever family. Current NFC board members are:

Bob Pick, Board Chair
Peg Harriott, Vice Chair
Judy Rasmussen, Treasurer
Kathy Bigsby-Moore, Secretary

Theresa Barron McKeagney
Tim Gay
Carolyn Green
Alex Hayes
Dan Jackson
Nicholas Juliano
Morgan Kelly
Ann O’Connor
Susanne Shore
Andrea Skolkin